Back to All Events

GRAND FINALS 2019


NOV 15

  • Round 1 | 8:00 pm AEDT / 5:00 am ET

NOV 16

  • Round 2 & Champ Round | 7:30 pm AEDT / 4:30 am ET

Earlier Event: November 10
PBR WORLD FINALS 2019
Later Event: November 22
PBR MONSTER ENERGY CANADIAN FINALS